2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts – Monday 4th September 2017

Half Term – Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

Term Ends – Wednesday 20th December 2017

71 days

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term – Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2018

Term Ends – Thursday 29th March 2018

56 days

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts – Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends – Friday 20th July 2018

63 days

190 days total

Teacher Education Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Other dates

May Day – Monday 7th May 2018