2018-19

Autumn Term (38 + 35 = 73)

Students return on Wednesday 5th September 2018
Students finish on Friday 21st December 2018

Half Term

Students finish on Friday 26th October 2018
Students return on Monday 5th November 2018

 

Spring Term (29 + 35 = 64)

Students return on Tuesday 8th January 2019
Students finish on Friday 12th April 2019

Half Term

Students finish on Friday 15th February 2019
Students return on Monday 25th February 2019

 

Summer Term (18 + 35 = 53)

Students return on Tuesday 30th April 2019
Students finish on Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term

Students finish on Friday 24th May
Students return on Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Easter Sunday

Sunday 21st April 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

Teacher Education Days

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 29th April 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019